Main siteMain site  ForumForum  ForumSearch  Private messageEmail contact  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in 
Topic: 4.070
Reply to topic
Author Message
GMartin



Joined: Feb 5, 2010
Posts: 237

PostPosted: May 23, 2019 3:40 PM    Post subject: 4.070

Jarek,

How do I access the SKIP_REINIT_ALL function in element interactor set to properties. I do not see an option listed in element interactor properties or in advanced properties. Is this set via the "argument" input or in some other fashion.

George
jarek



Joined: Oct 22, 2007
Posts: 713

PostPosted: May 23, 2019 3:51 PM    Post subject:

Just put this text "SKIP_REINIT_ALL" (without quotes) into the "Argument" property in ElementInteractor.
GMartin



Joined: Feb 5, 2010
Posts: 237

PostPosted: May 23, 2019 3:58 PM    Post subject:

Thanks

Works like a charm.


George
Reply to topic